Top 10 romantic cafes and restaurants in Odessa

If Odessa is a small Paris, then, believe me, the romance here will be enough for everyone and everywhere. Odessa is famous not only for its architecture, people and humor, but also a huge number of romantic places.

We have selected TOP-10 Odessa cafes and restaurants for you, which can surprise their visitor not only with delicious cuisine and interesting interior, but also with the opportunity to retire and spend an evening in a romantic setting.

Gallo cafe

Cozy Gallo cafe hid in the shadow of trees at the intersection of Troitskaya and Pushkinskaya streets. In addition to the excellent menu and a pleasant interior, you can try a chance to retire on a beautiful balcony, which is part of the institution and allows you to look at passers-by for a while, but “from high” in the literal sense of the word.

Whiskey Bar "Bootlegger"

Виски-бар "Bootlegger"
© Whiskey Bar "Bootlegger"

Similar sensations arise in the cafe Bootlegger, which is hiding on the Military slope. Not only tourists know this place, but local people know far from everyone, and this gives clear advantages to those who want to retire from the bustle of the city in a separate room with a cozy interior and the best choice of whiskey in the city.

Bernardazzi

Ресторан Bernardazzi
© Bernardazzi

Bernardazzi restaurant will surprise you with the best wine list. It is located in the courtyard of the Odessa Philharmonic and in combination in the building of the monument of architecture of the 19th century. Romantic evenings are created here not only through the atmosphere and the ancient interior, but also musical evenings with the piano.

Olio pizza

Olio Pizza
© Olio Pizza

Fans of Italian passions waited for the Olio pizza restaurant chain. The atmosphere of the place contributes to an easy and pleasant pastime with the opportunity to taste the traditional dishes of Italian cuisine.

Cafe Kompot

Кафе Компот
© Kompot

Another network of cafes with a relaxed and creative atmosphere - Cafe Kompot. The good location - near the railway station and on Deribasovskaya street - puts this place among the first in the list among all the establishments in Odessa. Moreover, the kitchen here is homemade, and quite the same Odessa.

Coffee Shop Zheto

Кофейня Жето
© Coffee Shop Zheto

Approaching Mayakovsky Street, be sure to take a look at Zheto. This tiny-looking establishment will forever remain in your memory as the sweetest coffee shop in Odessa. It is possible that the richness of the interior with a lot of antique elements will inspire you and your soul mate to new achievements.

Restaurant Jardin

Ресторан Жарден
© Rstaurant Jardin

Go a little further Zheto, and you will find yourself next to the restaurant Jardin, which is famous for its seafood dishes. Look for Jardin right in the City Garden. Our tip: go for the flavors of French-Italian cuisine with Odessa notes.

Restaurant Akvarel

Ресторанный комплекс Акварель
© Akvarel

If you are far from the center, but closer to Arcadia, take a look at Sunny Street. There is a restaurant complex of the European type Aquarelle. This place attracts with its exquisite cuisine, live music and the opportunity to retire in beautiful tents with lockable curtains.

R1 Restaurant

Ресторан R1
© R1

But if you are full of urban romance, you should pay attention to places that are located right on the coast. Going to Langeron Beach, turn your attention to the R1 Restaurant and its adjacent P1 Prosecco Bar. Romantic dinner overlooking the sea with a pleasant musical accompaniment - you will definitely remember such an evening for a long time.

Santorini Cafe

Кафе Santonini
© Santorini Cafe

Another equally romantic institution right on the seafront is Santorini’s cafe. You can get into it from the Health Track at any time of the year. A definite plus of the place is a huge open area, built right above the sea, and the opportunity to look at the waves, wrapped in a blanket with your loved one.

Comments and reviews
Booking.com

ТОП-10 романтических кафе и ресторанов Одессы

Если Одесса – это маленький Париж, то, уж поверьте, романтики тут хватит на всех и везде. Одесса славится не только своей архитектурой, людьми и юмором, но и огромным количеством романтических заведений.

Мы подобрали для вас ТОП-10 одесских кафе и ресторанов, которые смогут удивить своего посетителя не только вкусной кухней и интересным интерьером, но и возможностью уединиться и провести вечер в романтической обстановке.

Gallo cafe

Кафе Gallo
© Кафе Gallo

В тени деревьев на пересечении улиц Троицкой и Пушкинской спряталось уютное Gallo cafe. Помимо отменного меню и приятного интерьера, вы можете попытать шанс уединиться на красивом балкончике, который является частью заведения и позволяет смотреть на прохожих хоть ненадолго, но «с высока», в прямом смысле этого слова.

Виски-бар "Bootlegger"

Виски-бар "Bootlegger"
© Виски-бар "Bootlegger"

Похожие ощущения возникают и в кафе Bootlegger, который прячется на Военном спуске. Об этом месте не только туристы, но и местные далеко не все знают, а это дает явные преимущества тем, кто хочет уединиться от городской суеты в отдельной комнате с уютным интерьером и лучшим выбором виски в городе.

Бернардацци

Ресторан Bernardazzi
© Ресторан Bernardazzi

А вот лучшей винной картой вас удивит ресторан Бернардацци, который находится во дворике Одесской Филармонии и по совместительству в здании памятника архитектуры 19 века. Романтические вечера тут создаются не только посредством атмосферы и старинного интерьера, но и музыкальными вечерами с игрой на рояле.

Olio pizza

Olio Pizza
© Olio Pizza

Любителей итальянских страстей заждалась сеть ресторанов Olio pizza (1, 2, 3). Атмосфера заведения способствует легкому и приятному времяпрепровождению с возможностью отведать традиционные блюда итальянской кухни.

Кафе Компот

Кафе Компот
© Кафе Компот

Еще одна сеть кафе с непринужденной и творческой атмосферой – кафе Компот (1, 2, 3). Удачное расположение – вблизи Железнодорожного вокзала и на улице Дерибасовской – ставит это заведение в число первых по списку среди всех заведений Одессы. Тем более что кухня тут домашняя, и весьма-таки одесская.

Кофейня Жето

Кофейня Жето
© Кофейня Жето

Приближаясь к улице Маяковского, обязательно загляните в Жето. Это крошечное на вид заведение навсегда останется в вашей памяти как самая милая кофейня Одессы. Не исключено, что богатство интерьера с множеством антикварных элементов вдохновит вас и вашу половинку на новые свершения.

Ресторан Jardin

Ресторан Жарден
© Ресторан Жарден

Пройдите немного дальше Жето, и вы окажетесь рядом с рестораном Jardin, который славится своими блюдами из морепродуктов. Ищите Jardin прямо в Городском Саду. Наша подсказка: идите за ароматами франко-итальянской кухни с одесскими нотками.

Акварель

Ресторанный комплекс Акварель
© Ресторан Акварель

Если вы оказались вдали от центра, но ближе к Аркадии, загляните на улицу Солнечную. Там расположился ресторанный комплекс европейского типа Акварель. Это место привлекает своей изысканной кухней, живой музыкой и возможностью уединиться в красивых шатрах с закрывающимися шторками.

R1 Restaurant

Ресторан R1
© Ресторан R1

Но если городской романтикой вы насытились, стоит обратить свое внимание на заведения, которые располагаются прямо на побережье. Отправляясь на пляж Ланжерон, обратите свое внимание на R1 Restaurant и соседствующий с ним P1 Prosecco Bar. Романтический ужин с видом на море в приятном музыкальном сопровождении – такой вечер вам точно запомнится надолго.

Кафе Санторини

Кафе Santonini
© Кафе Santorini

Еще одно не менее романтическое заведение прямо на берегу моря – это кафе Санторини. Попасть в него можно с Трассы Здоровья в любое время года. Несомненный плюс заведения – огромная открытая площадка, возведенная прямо над морем, и возможность смотреть на волны, укутавшись в плед вместе с любимым человеком.

Комментарии и отзывы
Поиск отеля
Booking.com

Места на карте: