Top 10 unusual cafes and bars in Odessa

Today's realities of the restaurant world are such that it is extremely difficult to surprise a modern person with only delicious cuisine and cozy atmosphere. You must agree: exploring new places, we inspect each of them on the subject of “something such” and unusual.

Therefore, we could not resist and picked up for you the TOP-10 unusual cafes and bars in Odessa, which, if they do not knock you out on the spot, will definitely surprise you with their non-standard approach both in terms of interior and concept. Should that tsimes hide somewhere?

Tyulka (sandwiches and bar)

Remember the popular Soviet wine glasses, which have almost no analogues in the world? So, Odessa is so missed by such institutions that invites you to quickly visit the cafe-bar"Tyulka". It's all around and beckons to order a glass of something strong and a sandwich with something salty.

Molodost (cafe-bar)

Кафе-бар Молодость
© Cafe-bar Molodost

Smoothly move to the 90s and 2000s. On Greek street, the huge red letters and familiar to the pain interior details attracts its guests to the cafe-bar “Youth”. Here and skillet of fried potatoes for one portion, and seeds in the newspaper for delivery. And the best part: one of the few non-stop establishments in Odessa.

Tref (cinema cafe)

Кафе Tref
© Cafe Tref

For those who cannot visit institutions without a good video sequence, we recommend to go closer to Victory Park, namely, in Tref, a restaurant with a huge, two-story, screen, which is visible from any point of the hall. Eating here is combined with watching a movie or listening to music using a special headset.

Farsh (burgers)

Бургерная Фарш
© Farsh (burgers)

Burger lovers are in a hurry to surprise a place called "Farsh" at the intersection of Ekaterininskaya and Gavanna streets. Unlike many other burgers, there is a self-service system. Notify the visitor about the readiness of his order with the help of a large electronic scoreboard and a characteristic bell. Almost like a visa application center!

HUB Living room (coworking space)

HUB Гостиная
© HUB

Another institution with a non-standard payment system is the “HUB Living Room” in Greek. This is one of the most popular coworking spaces in Odessa, or to put it simply - antikafe, where you have to pay not for drinks, but for time spent in the room. You can feel at home here: make coffee yourself, work as long as you like over a cup of tea, make appointments and make yourself tasty salads under the supervision of employees.

Cannoli (pastry shop)

Кафе Cannoli
© Cafe Cannoli

A little closer to the Opera House, in the courtyard of the Palais Royal, one of the most touching establishments in Odessa - the cafe-pastry shop “Cannoli” - hid. By the way, another place where you can feel at home. You can get into it either through a window from the Palais Royal courtyard, or through a door from Tchaikovsky Street. Here, both cakes and all guests are treated equally with reverence.

Friends and beer (cafe, pub)

Пивная Друзья и Пиво
© Friends and Beer

The thrill of another character can be experienced in the Friends and Beer beerhouse. If you are an avid fan of football and tasty snacks, then it's time to gather your friends and go crunch the fried steers! But among the presented variety of craft beer one can even meet Odessa producers.

Coffee and Сats (Koteynya)

Одесская КОТейня
© Coffee and Сats

By the way, fried bulls are a favorite treat not only for people, but also for our younger brothers. Have you thought about cats? Just in time! After all, on Preobrazhenskaya street you will find “Odessa Koteynya”, an informal institution where more than 10 cats live and please their visitors. For pep here coffee is offered to you. And with the cats you yourself know what to do.

The Fitz (bar)

Бар The Fitz
© The Fitz

But if you wanted something stronger than coffee and cats, look for the cocktail “The Fitz” on Ekaterininskaya Street. Be prepared for the fact that local bartenders can pick up a cocktail for you not only according to the menu, but also according to your mood. The establishment specializes exclusively in unusual alcoholic beverages. And in the daytime there is also a barber shop here.

Tramvai #16 (cafe-restaurant)

Кафе Трамвай №16
© Tram number 16 (cafe-restaurant)

Move to the Bolshoy Fontan! If you are at the 6th station of the Bolshoy Fontan, do not deny yourself the pleasure of stopping by the Tram №16. Here you can fully eat in the present dining car, watching from the window to the 17th and 18th trams scurrying around in the neighborhood. Very atmospheric place.

Comments and reviews
Booking.com

ТОП-10 необычных кафе и баров Одессы

Сегодняшние реалии ресторанного мира таковы, что современного человека крайне тяжело удивить одной лишь вкусной кухней и уютной обстановкой. Ведь согласитесь: исследуя новые места, мы инспектируем каждое из них на предмет «чего-нибудь эдакого» и необычного.

Поэтому мы не удержались и подобрали для вас ТОП-10 необычных кафе и баров Одессы, которые, если и не свалят вас наповал, то точно удивят своим нестандартным подходом как в плане интерьера, так и в плане концепции. Должен же где-то прятаться тот самый цимес?

Тюлька (одесская бутербродно-рюмочная)

Тюлька
© Тюлька

Помните популярные советские рюмочные, у которых практически не было аналогов во всем мире? Так вот, Одесса настолько соскучилась по таким заведениям, что приглашает вас поскорее посетить рюмочную «Тюлька». Тут все вокруг так и манит заказать рюмочку чего-нибудь крепкого да бутербродик с чем-нибудь солёненьким.

Молодость (кафе-бар)

Кафе-бар Молодость
© Кафе-бар Молодость

Плавно переместимся в 90-е и 2000-ые. На улице Греческой огромными красными буквами и знакомыми до боли интерьерными деталями привлекает своих гостей кафе-бар «Молодость». Тут и сковородочка жареной картошки на одну порцию, и семечки в газете на сдачу. И что самое приятное: одно из немногих круглосуточных заведений Одессы.

Tref (cinema cafe)

Кафе Tref
© Кафе Tref

Тем, кто посещение заведений не может себе представить без хорошего видеоряда, рекомендуем отправиться ближе к Парку Победы, а именно – в «Tref» – ресторан с огромным, в два этажа, экраном, который виден абсолютно с любой точки зала. Прием пищи тут совмещают с просмотром фильма или прослушиванием музыки с помощью специальной гарнитуры.

Фарш (бургерная)

Бургерная Фарш
© Бургерная Фарш

Любителей бургеров спешит удивить заведение под названием «Фарш» на пересечении улиц Екатерининской и Гаванной. В отличие от многих других бургерных, тут предусмотрена система самообслуживания. Уведомляют посетителя о готовности его заказа с помощью большого электронного табло и характерного звоночка. Почти как в визовом центре!

HUB Гостиная (коворкинговое пространство)

HUB Гостиная
© HUB Гостиная

Еще одно заведение с нестандартной системой оплаты – «HUB Гостиная» на Греческой. Это одно из самых популярных коворкинговых пространств в Одессе, или попросту говоря – антикафе, где платить нужно не за напитки, а за проведенное в помещении время.  Вы можете чувствовать себя тут как дома: самостоятельно варить кофе, работать сколько угодно за чашечкой чая, назначать встречи и делать себе вкусные салаты под присмотром сотрудников.

Cannoli (кафе-кондитерская)

Кафе Cannoli
© Кафе Cannoli

Чуть ближе к Оперному, во дворике Пале-рояля спряталось одно из самых трогательных заведений Одессы – кафе-кондитерская «Cannoli». К слову, еще одно место, где можно чувствовать себя как дома. Попасть в него можно как через окно из дворика Пале-Рояля, так и через дверь с улицы Чайковского. Здесь и к пирожным, и ко всем гостям относятся одинаково трепетно.

Друзья и пиво (кафе, пивная)

Пивная Друзья и Пиво
© Пивная Друзья и Пиво

Трепет другого характера можно испытать в  пивной «Друзья и пиво». Если вы – заядлый любитель футбола и вкусных закусок, то самое время собрать друзей и отправиться хрустеть жареными бычками! А вот среди представленного разнообразия крафтового пива можно встретить даже одесских производителей.

Coffee and Сats (Одесская КОТейня)

Одесская КОТейня
© Одесская КОТейня

Кстати, жареные бычки – излюбленное лакомство не только для людей, но и для братьев наших меньших. Подумали о котиках? Очень вовремя! Ведь на улице Преображенской вас ждет «Одесская КОТейня» – неформальное заведение, в котором живет и радует своих посетителей больше 10 котов. Для бодрости духа тут вам предложат кофе. А с котиками вы и сами знаете, что делать.

The Fitz (бар)

Бар The Fitz
© Бар The Fitz

Но если вам захотелось чего-то покрепче кофе и котиков, ищите коктейльную «The Fitz» на улице Екатерининской. Будьте готовы к тому, что местные бармены смогу подобрать для вас коктейль не только согласно меню, но и согласно вашему настроению. Заведение специализируется исключительно на необычных алкогольных напитках. А в дневное время здесь работает еще и барбер-шоп.

Трамвай №16 (кафе-ресторан)

Кафе Трамвай №16
© Кафе Трамвай №16

Переместимся на Большой Фонтан! Если будете на 6 станции Большого Фонтана, не откажите себе в удовольствии заглянуть в Трамвай №16. Тут можно полноценно откушать в настоящем вагоне-ресторане, наблюдая из окошка на снующие по соседству 17-й и 18-й трамваи. Весьма атмосферное место.

Комментарии и отзывы
Поиск отеля
Booking.com

Места на карте: