When to come to Odessa?

What time of year is it better to visit Odessa? What is the best way to plan your vacation or business in order to get the most impressions and have a good time?

Odessa in summer

Summer is the time for vacations, and this is the main time to rest in Odessa. Millions of tourists go to the sunny coast of the Black Sea to swim, sunbathe, have a great time by the sea and enjoy the southern sun. It is necessary to understand that the summer season in Odessa comes on May 1, when the weather is fine for a beach holiday. Since May, travel services finally comes to life, most entertainment events are held and many tourist-oriented establishments are active, for example, summer nightclubs open season.

In summer, most major cultural and entertainment events take place in Odessa. This is the Odessa Film Festival - the largest film event in Ukraine; it is the "I Want to Odessa" Festival of Festivals that quickly gained popularity, other numerous festivals dedicated to entertainment, children's activities, culture and art, etc.

Summer in Odessa is a time of rest, a time of warm sea and sunny mood.

Odessa in autumn

First of all, autumn in Odessa opens a significant event - the birthday of Odessa city. In honor of the City Day for several days solemn events are held in all districts that will certainly interest the guests of the city.

In September you can catch great "velvet" season of warm and comfortable weather. The sea is still warm, and the absence of the majority of holidaymakers will allow you to enjoy the charms of Odessa holidays in a more relaxed atmosphere. Many organizations extend the summer season until October 1, so you have a chance to successfully combine all these components and have a nice rest by the sea.

Autumn is a time for cultural recreation. The new theatrical season opens, music festivals are held, in particular, the jazz festival.

Also at this time of the year, when the heat subsided and many tourists left, it may be more pleasant to get acquainted with local sights, take a tour or stroll through the autumn city itself. Odessa in autumn is especially good.

In addition, autumn is also a time for business travel. Business tourism, holding forums, conferences in Odessa in autumn is a good idea, because you can get ideal infrastructure and conditions for organizing such meetings.

Odessa in winter

Winter is traditionally Christmas and New Year's holidays, so you can plan to visit Odessa these days as fun or romantic trip.

The climate in Odessa is warm enough, so not every winter you will find snow lying on the streets. And this means that there is an opportunity to fully get to know the South Palmyra, walk along its streets, enjoy the atmosphere of this wonderful city. Odessa is ready to receive guests all year round. Services allow you to spend a wonderful time in Odessa in the winter both on holiday and in a business setting.

Odessa in spring

Of course, in spring Odessa blooms. Due to the southern climate, the warm time comes earlier than in the rest of Ukraine.

On April 1, Odessa selebrates the Humorina, which traditionally gathers many tourists for a pleasant time and a fun holiday in the company of Odessa humorists. It selebrates for several days including Festival of Clowns and Mimes "Comediada" and other popular events. April 1 is unofficially considered the opening of the tourist season, because blooming Odessa attracts people already at this time of year. And in May in Odessa comes the new summer season, which immediately gains full momentum.

Comments and reviews
Booking.com

Когда приезжать в Одессу?

Когда приезжать в Одессу

В какое время года лучше посещать Одессу? Как лучше спланировать свой отдых или бизнес, чтобы получить наибольшее количество впечатлений и удачно провести время?

Одесса летом

Лето - это пора отпусков, и это главное время отдыха в Одессе. Миллионы туристов едут на солнечное побережье Черного моря, чтобы покупаться, позагорать, прекрасно провести время у моря и насладиться южным солнцем. Необходимо понимать, что летний сезон в Одессе наступает уже 1 мая, когда наступает прекрасная погода для пляжного отдыха. С мая окончательно оживает сфера туристических услуг, проводится большинство развлекательных мероприятий и активно работают многие заведения туристической направленности, например, открывается сезон в летних ночных клубах.

Летом в Одессе проводится большинство крупных культурных и развлекательных событий. Это Одесский кинофестиваль - крупнейшее кинособытие Украины, это быстро набравший популярность Фестиваль фестивалей "Хочу в Одессу", это другие многочисленные фестивали, посвященные развлечениям, детскому отдыху, культуре и искусству, и т.д.

Лето в Одессе - это пора отдыха, пора теплого моря и солнечного настроения.

Одесса осенью

В первую очередь, осень в Одессе открывает знаменательное событие - день рождения Одессы. В честь Дня города в течение нескольких дней по всем районам проводятся торжественные мероприятия, которые наверняка заинтересуют гостей города.

В Одессе прекрасный бархатный сезон. Еще до конца сентября вас порадует чудесная, комфортная и нежаркая погода, все еще теплое море, а отсутствие большинства отдыхающих позволит радоваться прелестями одесского отдыха в более спокойной обстановке. Многие организации продлевают летний сезон до 1 октября, поэтому у вас есть шанс удачно совместить все эти составляющие и приятно отдохнуть у моря.

Осень - это пора культурного отдыха. Открывается новый театральный сезон, проводятся музыкальные фестивали, в частности, джазовый фестиваль.

Также в это время года, когда спала жара и уехали многие туристы, может оказаться приятнее знакомиться с местными достопримечательностями, взять экскурсию либо самим прогуляться по осеннему городу. Одесса осенью особенно хороша.

Помимо этого, осень - это также время деловых поездок. Бизнес-туризм, проведение форумов, конференций в Одессе осенью - удачная идея, т.к. созданы идеальная инфраструктура и условия для организации подобных встреч.

Одесса зимой

Зима - это традиционно Новогодние праздники, это выходные дни, которые можно весело или романтично посвятить отдыху в уютной Одессе.

Климат в Одессе достаточно теплый, поэтому не каждую зиму вы застанете лежащий на улицах города снег. А это значит, что есть возможность полноценно познакомиться поближе с Южной Пальмирой, прогуляться по ее улочкам, насладиться атмосферой этого замечательного города. Одесса готова принимать гостей круглый год. Сервис и услуги позволяют замечательно провести в Одессе зимой время как на отдыхе, так и в деловой обстановке.

Одесса весной

Конечно же, весной Одесса расцветает. Благодаря южному климату теплая пора настает раньше, чем в остальной Украине.

В Одессе 1 апреля проходит Юморина, которая традиционно собирает многих туристов для приятного времяпрепровождения и веселого отдыха в компании с одесскими юмористами. 1 апреля неофициально считается открытием туристического сезона, т.к. цветущая Одесса привлекает людей уже в это время года. А уже в мае в Одессе наступает новый летний сезон, который сразу же набирает полные обороты.

Комментарии и отзывы
Поиск отеля
Booking.com